Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

Matt Olmsted was extremely helpful getting Bluetooth to work in my car . It was not easy to figure it out but he stuck with it

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

Had a great buying experience with Matt Olmsted. Addressed all our questions and made us feel very comfortable buying our new Jeep. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and interested in our needs. Thanks Matt.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Outstanding attention to detail in helping us purchase a car for our family. Diane did great with her communication. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone searching for the right vehicle at the right price. It truly is “comfortable to buy a car here.”

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Being new to the area, my decision to drive over an hour from Vance AFB to do business with John Vance Auto Group was based largely on its outstanding reviews. So far, I agree with the majority of the reviews and am highly impressed with this organization. I say "so far" only because the few negative reviews seem to deal with service issues, and I have not yet encountered the service department. However, I will soon work with them in hopes of resolving a minor issue with a used vehicle that I recently purchased there. I know that individuals are often only driven to post reviews by negative experiences but I plan to update this review to include the service department no matter the outcome. I am cautiously optimistic that they will meet the high standard set by the sales department and senior management.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Great Experience!John Vance I the best. Jason W. and Chris are the best sales people. They make things happen!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2019
 

My car buying experience was the smoothest I’ve ever had, and am so happy and pleased with my new car! My salesman Ryan Ballard made it a fun, good experience and easy! Thank y’all so much!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience buying my new car. I was wanting to trade in my truck that I had purchased at Vance 5 years ago. I wasn’t sure what I wanted. Clayton really was a great help. I drove the Ford Escape and the smaller Ranger truck. He was very knowledgable about both vehicles and that helped me a great deal in making my choice. After my purchase he also went over everything about my new Escape and help me get everything set up well so that I could enjoy it right away!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Best dealership I have ever been to. Travelling through. Broke down fuel problem diesel. Had to have truck towed to dealership, explained what had happenned, they immediately hot me in and had truck running within minutes. They didnt even charge me. A ground had come of whilr i was messing with it. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2019
 

Love John Vance! Best prices and customer service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review